Contact the FNK

President: Cathrienke Brandt (NRKV)
Secretary: Esther Vijfvinkel (LCC)
Treasurer: Henk Mittemeijer

Other committee members:

Annemarie Molenaar (NKFV)
Mirjam Smit (NVVK)
Sabine Koornneef (NPV)

Honorary member:

Maarten ter Veld (NPV); announcement (in Dutch).

The FNK is a governing body with, at the moment, 7 affiliated clubs.
Only affiliated clubs can put items on the agenda of the FNK meetings. This means, that correspondence or requests from others than the FNK committee members or the secretaries of the affiliated clubs will not be replied to.
When breeders have an important issue regarding the Cat Fancy, they have to contact their own club first, which then can put the item on the agenda of an FNK meeting.

Only for the media, organisations and companies:
Information about the FNK and the Dutch Cat Fancy can be obtained from the Secretary:
Mrs Esther Vijfvinkel, email:; phone: 0475-494833.